Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Havering Christian Fellowship
July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020 10:30Online Sunday Morning Service
Sunday 12th July 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Monday 13th July 2020 13:30Art ClubCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 15th July 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 16th July 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 17th July 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Saturday 18th July 2020 10:30Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 19th July 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 21st July 2020 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 23rd July 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 26th July 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Monday 27th July 2020 13:30Art ClubCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Tuesday 28th July 2020 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 29th July 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 30th July 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)