Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Havering Christian Fellowship
March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019 10:30Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 5th March 2019 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 6th March 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 12th March 2019 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 13th March 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 16th March 2019 00:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 19th March 2019 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 20th March 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 26th March 2019 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 27th March 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS