Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Havering Christian Fellowship
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 10:30Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 5th February 2019 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 6th February 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 12th February 2019 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 13th February 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 16th February 2019 00:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 19th February 2019 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 20th February 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 26th February 2019 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 27th February 2019 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)