Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Havering Christian Fellowship
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 3rd January 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:30Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 7th January 2020 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 8th January 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 10th January 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Monday 13th January 2020 13:30Art ClubCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
18:30Alpha at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Tuesday 14th January 2020 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 15th January 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 17th January 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:30Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Monday 20th January 2020 18:30Alpha at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Tuesday 21st January 2020 13:30Time OutCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 24th January 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Sunday Morning Church ServiceAt: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Monday 27th January 2020 13:30Art ClubCreative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
18:30Alpha at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Tuesday 28th January 2020 20:00Havering Healing Roomsat 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 29th January 2020 17:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeAt Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:00Healing Rooms at Costa CoffeeCosta Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 31st January 2020 10:00Jungle TotsParent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)