<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 3rd September 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 4th September 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 5th September 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 7th September 201910:30Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 8th September 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 10th September 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 11th September 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 12th September 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 13th September 201910:00Jungle Tots
Parent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
19:00Limitless
Youth Group 11- 18 years old's Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Sunday 15th September 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 17th September 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 18th September 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 19th September 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 20th September 201910:00Jungle Tots
Parent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
19:00Limitless
Youth Group 11- 18 years old's Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Saturday 21st September 201910:30Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 24th September 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 25th September 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 26th September 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 27th September 201910:00Jungle Tots
Parent and Toddler Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
19:00Limitless
Youth Group 11- 18 years old's Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
<< August