<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 3rd April 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 6th April 201910:30Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 7th April 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 9th April 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 10th April 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 11th April 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 16th April 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 17th April 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 18th April 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 20th April 201910:30Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 21st April 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 23rd April 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 24th April 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 25th April 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 28th April 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
<< March