<< February 2019

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 201910:30Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 5th March 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 6th March 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 12th March 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 13th March 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 14th March 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Saturday 16th March 201900:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 19th March 201913:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre (2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS)
Wednesday 20th March 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Tuesday 26th March 201920:00Havering Healing Rooms
at 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
Wednesday 27th March 201917:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee 156-158A High St, Hornchurch RM12 6QX (The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee 11 Station Road Upminster RM14 2SJ Essex (The Large Costa Coffee)
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Sunday Morning Church Service
At: Hornchurch Centre 2a Newmarket Way, Hornchurch, RM12 6DS
<< February 2019