<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 201810:00Jungle Tots
Mother & Toddler Group at the Hornchurch Centre
19:00Limitless Youth Group
11 - 18 Year Olds
At The Hornchurch Centre
Term Time Only
Saturday 3rd March 201810:30Havering Healing Rooms
10.30am - 12.00pm
At The Hornchurch Centre
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Sunday Service
Church Service at the Hornchurch Centre.
Tuesday 6th March 201813:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre
Friday 9th March 201810:00Jungle Tots
Mother & Toddler Group at the Hornchurch Centre
19:00Limitless Youth Group
11 - 18 Year Olds
At The Hornchurch Centre
Term Time Only
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Sunday Service
Church Service at the Hornchurch Centre.
Tuesday 13th March 201820:00Havering Healing Rooms
8.00pm - 9.00pm
At The Hornchurch Centre
Friday 16th March 201810:00Jungle Tots
Mother & Toddler Group at the Hornchurch Centre
19:00Limitless Youth Group
11 - 18 Year Olds
At The Hornchurch Centre
Term Time Only
Saturday 17th March 201810:30Havering Healing Rooms
10.30am - 12.00pm
At The Hornchurch Centre
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Sunday Service
Church Service at the Hornchurch Centre.
Tuesday 20th March 201813:30Time Out
Creative Afternoon at the Hornchurch Centre
Wednesday 21st March 201817:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee
156-158A High St,
Hornchurch
RM12 6QX
(The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee
11 Station Road
Upminster
RM14 2SJ
Essex
(The Large Costa Coffee)
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Jungle Tots
Mother & Toddler Group at the Hornchurch Centre
19:00Limitless Youth Group
11 - 18 Year Olds
At The Hornchurch Centre
Term Time Only
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Sunday Service
Church Service at the Hornchurch Centre.
Tuesday 27th March 201820:00Havering Healing Rooms
8.00pm - 9.00pm
At The Hornchurch Centre
Wednesday 28th March 201817:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
At Costa Coffee
156-158A High St,
Hornchurch
RM12 6QX
(The Large Costa Coffee)
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Healing Rooms at Costa Coffee
Costa Coffee
11 Station Road
Upminster
RM14 2SJ
Essex
(The Large Costa Coffee)
<< February 2018